Search


NJASL County Presidents and Affiliates

NJASL County Liaison: Karen Crist (counties@njasl.org)


Atlantic/Cape May

Atlantic Cape May Co. Assoc. Of School Librarians (ACASL)

Kelly McCorristin

mccorristin@avesnj.org 

 

Bergen/Passaic

Bergen & Passaic Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BPASL)

Elizabeth Ullrich, Cavallini Middle School, Upper Saddle River, NJ 

eullrich66@gmail.com

Peter Richter, Communications
peter.richter@wwrsd.org 

                      

Burlington

Burlington Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BCASL)
Monica M. Dennler, President
Eastampton Township School District (K­8)
609-267-9172 x409
mdennler@eastampton.k12.nj.us 


Camden

Camden Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (CCASL)
Kay Baggs
Lindenwold High School
801 Egg Harbor Road, Lindenwold, NJ 08021
856-741-0320, baggskd@gmail.com


Essex/Hudson

Essex Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (ECASL)

President- Kelley Krick

Vice President- Aileen Grossberg

Book Review Chairperson-Rosemary Vetrano

Secretary- Tabitha Rice

Treasurer - Maryann Arnold

http://www.ecaslbookreview.com

 

Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland  

Tri­County Assoc. of School Librarians

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/tricsl/home

Facebook Group: Tri-County School Librarians

Arlen Kimmelman, pseudandry@gmail.com

Darby Malvey, darbymalvey@gmail.com


Hunterdon

Hunterdon County Librarians Association (HCLA)
Website: http://hclibrarians.weebly.com/
Twitter: @HC_Librarians 
Stephanie Singer, ­President

ssinger@readington.k12.nj.us

 

Mercer ✪

Contact: Shannon Kish 

shannonkish5@gmail.com


Middlesex

see Union Co. 


Monmouth



Morris
Morris Co. School Media Assoc. (MCSMA)

https://www.mcsma.info/


Tara Collins, President

Thomas Jefferson Middle School

Fair Lawn, NJ

tcollins@fairlawnschools.org


Jill Mills, Library Rep.
jilanmills@gmail.com 

 

Ocean ✪

Contact: Holly Byrne 

hbyrne@trschool.com


Somerset

Mary Jane McNally
Ridge High School
268 South Finley Avenue Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-204-2585 x1743, mmcnally@bernardsboe.com


Sussex/Warren

Kim Reber, reberk@knowltonschool.com

Caralee Gately, cgately@belvideresd.org

Michele Bond, bondm@gtsd.net


Union/Middlesex  

Union Middlesex Assoc. of School Libraries (UMASL)
Phillip Yap, President

Terrill Middle School, Scotch Plains, NJ

pyap@spfk12.org



Upcoming County Events

19 Oct 2017 4:00 PM • Brookside School in Allendale
19 Oct 2017 4:00 PM • Parsippany Public Library 449 Halsey Rd. Parsippany
19 Oct 2017 4:00 PM • Metuchen High School
09 Jan 2018 •
06 Feb 2018 • Hess School

County groups are encouraged to send upcoming event information to the NJASL County Liaison (counties@njasl.org) for inclusion in the NJASL calendar and the monthly Association newsletter, Bookmark.


Copyright © 2017 New Jersey Association of School Librarians

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software