Search


NJASL County Presidents and Affiliates

NJASL County Liaison: Lisa Straubinger (counties@njasl.org)


Atlantic/Cape May

Atlantic Cape May Co. Assoc. Of School Librarians (ACASL)

Kelly McCorristin, Organizer

mccorristin@avesnj.org 

 

Bergen/Passaic

Bergen & Passaic Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BPASL)

Elizabeth Ullrich, President

Upper Saddle River, NJ 

eullrich66@gmail.com

Peter Richter, Communications
peter.richter@wwrsd.org 

                      

Burlington

Burlington Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BCASL)
Casey Jane Schaffer, President
DeMasi Schools, Evesham Township District (K­8)

Association Email: bcaslnj@gmail.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bcasl

Twitter: @bcaslnj


Camden

Camden Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (CCASL)

Camden Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (CCASL) 

ORGANIZER NEEDED 

Please contact Lisa Straubinger at counties@njasl.org for more information



Essex/Hudson

Essex Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (ECASL)

ORGANIZER NEEDED Please contact Lisa Straubinger at counties@njasl.org for more information.


 

Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland  

Tri­County Assoc. of School Librarians

Theresa Wordelmann co-president

wordelmannt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Faith Ralph co-president

fralph@mantuaschools.com

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/tricsl/home

Facebook Group: Tri-County School Librarians


Hunterdon

Hunterdon County Librarians Association (HCLA)
Website: http://hclibrarians.weebly.com/ 
Stephanie Singer, ­President

Twitter: @HC_Librarians

 

Mercer ✪

Mercer County Association of School Librarians

Shannon Kish, Organizer

shannonkish5@gmail.com


Monmouth

Lisa Lippincott, Organizer

lippincottl@middletownk12.org

732-706-6061 ext. 1240


Morris
Morris Co. School Media Assoc. (MCSMA)

Tara Collins, President

collinsmls@gmail.com

Stephen Cullis, Vice President

scullis@rtnj.org

https://www.mcsma.info/

 

Ocean ✪

Ocean County Association of School Librarians

Holly Byrne, Organizer

hbyrne@trschools.com


Somerset

Somerset Association of School Librarians

Mary Jane McNally, Organizer

mmcnally@bernardsboe.com

908-2014-2585 x1743


Sussex/Warren

Kim Reber, President

reberk@knowltonschool.com

908-475-5118

Caralee Gately, Vice President cgately@belvideresd.org



Union/Middlesex  

Union Middlesex Assoc. of School Libraries (UMASL)
Phillip Yap, President

Terrill Middle School, Scotch Plains, NJ

pyap@spfk12.org

Lisa Krauze, Acting Vice President

lisa.krauze@gmail.com

Patricia Glave, Past President

pglave331@yahoo.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Union-Middlesex-Association-of-School-Librarians-155728116272




Drop here!

Upcoming County Events

County groups are encouraged to send upcoming event information to the NJASL County Liaison (counties@njasl.org) for inclusion in the NJASL calendar and the monthly Association newsletter, Bookmark.


Copyright © 2018 New Jersey Association of School Librarians

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software